1 title per month from Audible’s entire catalog of best sellers, and new releases.
Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Your Premium Plus plan is $14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Pre-order for $34.90

Pre-order for $34.90

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Brought to you by Penguin.

Saying it with frozen roses and icebergs.

Tiffany Aching leaps into a dance - and suddenly the spirit of winter is in love with her. He's showering her with snowflakes and offering her a crown of ice. Which is creepy, but also just a little bit...cool.

Now she's dancing to his tune. She can't change the steps.

But unless Tiffany can work out how to deal with the Wintersmith, there will never be another springtime....

The Discworld novels can be listened to in any order but Wintersmith is the third book in the Tiffany Aching series.

©2006 Terry and Lyn Pratchett (P)2023 Penguin Audio

Critic Reviews

"In every sense fantastic." (Independent)

More from the same

What listeners say about Wintersmith

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.