• Wolf Alpha Unleashed Standalone Collection

  • Wolf Shifter Romance
  • By: Amelia Wilson
  • Narrated by: Stacy Hinkle
  • Length: 11 hrs and 17 mins
  • 4.3 out of 5 stars (29 ratings)

1 title per month from Audible’s entire catalog of best sellers, and new releases.
Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Your Premium Plus plan is $14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Wolf Alpha Unleashed Standalone Collection  By  cover art

Wolf Alpha Unleashed Standalone Collection

By: Amelia Wilson
Narrated by: Stacy Hinkle
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $24.95

Buy for $24.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Stolen by Alpha's Mate

I never expected a night of drinking to end in blood and werewolves.

I never expected any of it - not being pimped out by a deranged alpha to repopulate their pack or to be seeking help from an overly serious, overtly sexy scarred stranger who just so happens to be a werewolf himself.

I don’t have a choice but to trust him, but trusting him shouldn’t involve being so drawn to him. Why can’t I stop? He said he had been alive for over 70 years and that was just in passing, so how can I trust that he isn’t using me for his own nefarious schemes that I haven’t found yet?

Why would he help a random human that he stumbled upon anyways? 

He’s a lone werewolf who stumbled upon his true mate in a cage. She’s a flighty junior in college who was only ever interested in sparkly fantasy. Are you ready to run with them through forests, lust, and intrigue? Are they ready to face each other and that war-fractured pack chasing them for her fertility?

Haunted by the Alpha

A hungry shifter is on the hunt.... Will you be his prey?

A rivalry between witches and wolves...

An alpha-to-be with a dark past...

A hopeful witch with uncertain power...

And the fire ready to consume them all...

Aurora and Beckett both have something to prove, with Aurora yearning to join an exclusive coven, and Beckett seeking to protect what his pack once cherished. But something deep underground has been awakened, an unrelenting force seeking its revenge on Eastdale City. This whirlwind sweeps Beckett and Aurora from their rivaling factions and into each other’s arms, creating an innocent spark that flares into a forbidden flame. 

Can they brace themselves against the storm? Or, will it claim much more than their fragile romance?

Wild Winter

When a young woman is exposed to a wild world she never knew existed, her life is on the line as she becomes the target for a crazed killer.

Sasha finds herself caught in the middle of a wolf-pack war. She’s moved to Tall Tree Alaska to take care of her grandfather, but two handsome men who can both shapeshift into wolves have set their eyes upon her. One wants to love her, the other wants to kill her.

Hunter is a handsome man with a perfect smile and rockin’ body. Sasha wasn’t looking for love, but it looks like love found her. As Hunter shares his secret life with her, Sasha gets caught up in a battle between two wolves looking to take control of their pack.

Kurt is an evil man with an evil agenda, intent on taking over the pack, no matter who stands in his way. He sees Sasha as an easy target since Hunter has fallen for her, and he makes a play for both control of the pack, and Sasha’s life.

Will Sasha survive the wild wolf onslaught? And what other secrets could the men in her life be hiding from her? 

Publisher's note: HEA guaranteed, no cheating. This book contains hot and steamy scenes. It’s for lovers of paranormal, urban fantasy, shape-shifters, contemporary, and, of course, spicy, sizzling, hot romance. Fans of The Originals TV series, Zoe Chant, Terry Bolryder, Harmony Raines, Kim Fox and T.S. Joyce may like this shape-shifter series. If such material offends you, do not buy this book.

©2020 SSPatel Publishing (P)2021 SSPatel Publishing
  • Unabridged Audiobook
  • Categories: Romance

What listeners say about Wolf Alpha Unleashed Standalone Collection

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    18
  • 4 Stars
    5
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1
Performance
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    16
  • 4 Stars
    5
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    15
  • 4 Stars
    5
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

ok

The narrator really sucks. She made the men sound as if they where caveman, like they where stupid. "Me Hungry, I Mad, U Eat." Thats the feel she gives the characters.

2 people found this helpful

  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars

Great audio book

Really enjoyed this collection of 3 stories. Loved the stories and the narrator did a wonderful job.

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    3 out of 5 stars

Story differences

The last two books were well written but the first one I wouldn’t pay again to listen to. No one wants to pay to hear a story and get a cliffhanger.

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    1 out of 5 stars

I tried

I really tried to finish this 1st one.. I liked the story idea but I just couldn't suspend reality that far.

  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars

An eclectic collection of short stories

These books are not for you if you want tidy and finished stories but if you like excellent narration, a good cliffhanger to leave you wondering, and enjoy a book journey where you can just get lost in fresh and interesting short stories, this trilogy will be a pleasurable and rewarding listening. There is plenty of heart, well-defined characters adapting to a lot of jarring change and lots of hot and descriptive sex that is raw and intense. Pure escapism for all who love sexy shifter tales that are well crafted and give maximum impact.


Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    3 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Sara
  • Sara
  • 01-21-22

Struggled to complete

Narrator doesn’t seem to fit this type of story. The stories themselves are short. Didn’t feel very drawn into the plots, book 2 female I couldn’t stand, she was quite annoying.
Painful to listen to

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Vanessa Leighton
  • Vanessa Leighton
  • 09-20-21

Oh good

3interesting and fast paced stories that I loved. There are some really entertaining characters and they were well thought out considering that they are each on the shorter side. Theres something for everyone here but something most of the listeners if they are anything like me would love the Alphas in these books

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for mangankillarney
  • mangankillarney
  • 06-23-21

Great collection

I enjoyed listening to Stacy Hinkle.

A great collection of short stories. If you like hot sexy Shifters, characters and action, this set is for you .

  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for 🎧Mandy🎧 Sawyer 🎧Audiobook 🎧Obsession🎧 Reviewer🎧
  • 🎧Mandy🎧 Sawyer 🎧Audiobook 🎧Obsession🎧 Reviewer🎧
  • 04-27-21

Enjoyable

Book 1
4
I really enjoyed this wolf shifter book. It has a good storyline and great characters. I’m enjoying the writing style of this author very much. A fantastic performance.

Book 2
4
This is a really enjoyable storyline. With good characters and an interesting storyline. Great performance.

Book 3
5
This book is non-stop action. I found it very entertaining. A great performance from Stacy. I hope we can see more from these characters and this town.