1 title per month from Audible’s entire catalog of best sellers, and new releases.
Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Your Premium Plus plan is $14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $18.54

Buy for $18.54

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Her new colleague is about to shake things up....

When her love life crashed down around her, Edie turned to work for solace. But things go downhill with the departure of her work wife, Ruby, and the arrival of new guy Cameron - a chauvinist, a womaniser and the very opposite of a team player. But is Cameron the bad guy he seems to be?

When a best-forgotten ex decides to get back in touch, Edie’s work life, love life and home life are on a collision course. Exactly what she will be able to salvage from the twisted wreckage is anybody’s guess.

A funny and feel-good romance for fans of Mhairi McFarlane and Jo Watson.

©2021 Jo Platt (P)2022 W F Howes
  • Unabridged Audiobook
  • Categories: Romance

What listeners say about Working It Out

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

.