adbl_ms_membershipImage_includedwith_altText_B076FLV3HT
adbl_ms_membershipImage_includedwith_altText_B076FLV3HT

1 audiobook of your choice.
Stream or download thousands of included titles.
$14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $21.81

Buy for $21.81

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Meet Naomi and Nicholas: the perfect couple.

Their glorious, lavish wedding is coming up in three short months...and they are utterly, miserably sick of each other.

Unfortunately, whoever backs out first will end up bearing the brunt of the wedding bill. When Naomi finds out that Nicholas has been feigning contentment too, the two of them go head-to-head in a battle of sabotage, pranks and all-out emotional warfare to see who can annoy the other into surrendering first.

Now that they have nothing to lose, they're finally being themselves. In fact, they're having so much fun getting on each other's nerves that it starts to feel like something else entirely....

Perfect for fans of Helen Hoang's The Love Quotient and Sally Thorne's The Hating Game, You Deserve Each Other is laugh-out-loud funny, painfully relatable and bitingly smart.

©2020 Sarah Hogle (P)2020 Hachette Audio UK

Critic Reviews

"This book is the perfect dose of sweet, hilarious joy. It's masterful comedy plus tenderness, unique voice plus rich characters. Nicholas! Swoon! We are in love." (Christina Lauren, best-selling author)

"Sarah Hogle is a master of comedic dialogue and sexual tension." (Kristin Rockaway)

"A snarky heroine, wickedly funny banter and a cast of quirky characters make this a laugh-out-loud read." (Maisey Yates, New York Times best-selling author of Secrets from a Happy Marriage)

What listeners say about You Deserve Each Other

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    3 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for MadHatter
  • MadHatter
  • 12-02-21

Cringe….

They are both so painfully immature and insecure that they should definitely not be getting married at this stage of their life. Whilst they do evolve throughout the book, it turned from antagonism to mush.
Maybe great for a young audience?