• You Deserve Each Other

  • By: Sarah Hogle
  • Narrated by: Taylor Meskimen
  • Length: 10 hrs and 45 mins
  • 4.0 out of 5 stars (2 ratings)

1 title per month from Audible’s entire catalog of best sellers, and new releases.
Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Your Premium Plus plan is $14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $21.81

Buy for $21.81

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Meet Naomi and Nicholas: the perfect couple.

Their glorious, lavish wedding is coming up in three short months...and they are utterly, miserably sick of each other.

Unfortunately, whoever backs out first will end up bearing the brunt of the wedding bill. When Naomi finds out that Nicholas has been feigning contentment too, the two of them go head-to-head in a battle of sabotage, pranks and all-out emotional warfare to see who can annoy the other into surrendering first.

Now that they have nothing to lose, they're finally being themselves. In fact, they're having so much fun getting on each other's nerves that it starts to feel like something else entirely....

Perfect for fans of Helen Hoang's The Love Quotient and Sally Thorne's The Hating Game, You Deserve Each Other is laugh-out-loud funny, painfully relatable and bitingly smart.

©2020 Sarah Hogle (P)2020 Hachette Audio UK
  • Unabridged Audiobook
  • Categories: Romance

Critic Reviews

"This book is the perfect dose of sweet, hilarious joy. It's masterful comedy plus tenderness, unique voice plus rich characters. Nicholas! Swoon! We are in love." (Christina Lauren, best-selling author)

"Sarah Hogle is a master of comedic dialogue and sexual tension." (Kristin Rockaway)

"A snarky heroine, wickedly funny banter and a cast of quirky characters make this a laugh-out-loud read." (Maisey Yates, New York Times best-selling author of Secrets from a Happy Marriage)

What listeners say about You Deserve Each Other

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

really good book

it was really funny, i smiled almost the entire I listend to the book. great book

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    3 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for MadHatter
  • MadHatter
  • 12-02-21

Cringe….

They are both so painfully immature and insecure that they should definitely not be getting married at this stage of their life. Whilst they do evolve throughout the book, it turned from antagonism to mush.
Maybe great for a young audience?

.