adbl_ms_membershipImage_includedwith_altText_B076FLV3HT
adbl_ms_membershipImage_includedwith_altText_B076FLV3HT

1 audiobook of your choice.
Stream or download thousands of included titles.
$14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $15.70

Buy for $15.70

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

The extraordinary new novel from the grande dame of suspense, Mary Higgins Clark, and Alafair Burke.

Mary Higgins Clark published her first suspense thriller in 1974 and has been writing ever since. Each of her 51 books has been a best seller, and all of her novels remain in print, with her debut, Where are the Children, now in its 75th printing. In 2014, Clark joined forces with novelist Alafair Burke to begin the Under Suspicion series, about television producer Laurie Moran and her crew tracking down and solving unsolvable cold cases. 

Laurie and her team have uncovered the worst of humanity over the years, from the murder of a rich woman at the Met Gala ball to the gunning down of Laurie's own husband. And now Laurie and her crew will be faced with their most difficult case yet....

The novels of Mary Higgins Clark are perfect for fans of Sabine Durant and Shari Lapena and everyone who loves a good mystery.... 

©2018 Mary Higgins Clark and Alafair Burke (P)2018 Simon & Schuster UK

Critic Reviews

"I adore Mary Higgins Clark." (Karin Slaughter)

"Trust Mary Higgins Clark to know what frightens us to death." (New York Times)

"Should come with a warning: start in the evening and you'll be reading late into the night." (USA Today)

What listeners say about You Don't Own Me

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    3
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    5
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Linzi King
  • Linzi King
  • 07-04-19

BRILLIANT!

Another Fantastic story from the Queens of Crime/Thriller.

From the opening paragraph, I was hooked and reeled in in one sitting.

I really hope that Alafair and Mary continue their Fabulous collaboration on this Brilliant series!! I'm a Huge Fan.

1 person found this helpful