• Zero Hour: Prequel

  • Order of the Dragon, Book 1
  • By: Tina Glasneck
  • Narrated by: Liz Brand
  • Length: 1 hr and 15 mins
  • 3.8 out of 5 stars (8 ratings)

1 title per month from Audible’s entire catalog of best sellers, and new releases.
Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Your Premium Plus plan is $14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $6.95

Buy for $6.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Vampires + dark magic = zero hour.

The road to destruction is only one tempting spell away.

What happens when an untrained seer possesses the most powerful grimoire ever to exist?

Leslie's a romance author, who happens to be conjuring magic. She's researching sigils for her latest Highlander romance, but her intentions have powered something sinister.

Don't miss out on this 10k-word prequel short story that introduces Leslie, the supernatural world with all of the twists and turns.

Fans of Chloe Neill, Ilona Andrews, K. F. Breene, and Shannon Mayer are loving Tina Glasneck's humorous and exciting series.

Listen to Zero Hour to start your adventure today!

©2019 Tina Glasneck (P)2020 Tina Glasneck

More from the same

What listeners say about Zero Hour: Prequel

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 3.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

I love this series!

I've read each well-written and fantabulous book in this series, but Zero Hour is the first I've listened to. The narrator brought Leslie and Gran to life! The others, too. Claudine, her sister, is so hilarious (Wait until Once Bitten; she's even more hilarious!)! But, to the point of the story: Zero Hour is a perfect prequel leading to the events that happen in Once Bitten. Rogue vampires run amok on the streets of NYC. Leslie's eyes will be opened to whole new world of supernatural magic and mayhem.
There's mythical magic, kick-butt action, and everything in between! I can't say much without giving spoilers. Let's just say you're in for a wild ride!
I highly recommend! Five stars!