A Charlie Rhodes Cozy Mystery

16 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 2,442 ratings

The Monster Mash-Up Publisher's Summary

Charlie Rhodes is psychic, telekinetic, and loaded for bear. She's also hiding amongst the very people who are looking to find someone with her particular skillset.

She's young, energetic, and fresh out of college. She's also landed her dream job with The Legacy Foundation, a group of individuals who are looking for proof of paranormal and legendary creatures.

Charlie has to keep a secret while trusting the others to watch her back. It's a delicate balancing act. It's also a lot of fun.

This three-book omnibus includes the first three books in the Charlie Rhodes Cozy Mystery series. Included are: The Bigfoot Blunder, The Chupacabra Catastrophe and The Werewolf Whoops.

Sit back and enjoy the ride. The laughter and tears will stick with you long after the story ends.

©2018 Amanda M. Lee (P)2019 Amanda M. Lee
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus