A Reaper Witch Mystery

7 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 101 ratings

Reaper Witch Mysteries: Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

Welcome to Hawkwood Hollow, where the dead outnumber the living.

Maura left her paranormal life behind years ago. Her ghost-hunting gift has given her nothing but trouble, and she's decided she's better off living outside of the magical world with her trusty sidekick, Mart.

But after she gets fired from her job at the morgue - turns out the living don't generally appreciate it when the dead try to micromanage their own funerals - she receives a message from a teen blogger in need of her assistance in getting rid of a troublesome spirit. Broke enough to give ghost-hunting one last shot, she decides to take on the case.

The slight problem? Hawkwood Hollow contains more ghosts than living people, and they know something isn't quite right about their visitor. Determined to leave as soon as the ghost is dealt with, Maura lands herself in hot water when she clashes with a local paranormal detective and finds herself suspecting the trouble-making spirit was murdered.

Maura's not one to give up without a fight, but it'll take all her skills to outwit the detective and send the ghost packing - preferably without anyone realising the source of her unique skills.

She'll show them a ghost-hunting witch like her might be just what Hawkwood Hollow needs.

This box set contains the first three books in the Reaper Witch Mysteries series: A Wild Ghost Chase, Let Sleeping Ghosts Lie, and A Ghost and a Hard Place.

©2021 Elle Adams (P)2022 Elle Adams
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus