Ahriman: Warhammer 40,000

7 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,244 ratings

The First Prince Publisher's Summary

Ahriman is thrust into a deadly conflict with a creature of darkness whose cunning and thirst for power are the equal of his own - the first daemon prince, the dreaded Be'lakor.

©2014 Games Workshop Limited (P)2015 Games Workshop Limited
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus