Twisted Beautiful Lies Duet

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 85 ratings

Twisted Beautiful Lies Publisher's Summary

USA Today best-selling author Kelleigh Clare delivers a modern-day spin on gothic romance with this unexpectedly addictive romantic thriller.

Everything my family led me to believe is a lie.

A powerful, beautiful stranger becomes my only truth.

Will Hastings.

A ruthless Brit with twisted secrets.

A man sworn to protect me from a legacy of death.

The man I desire above all else.

When he finds out a deadly order of assassins plans to take something from him, he returns to the US and claims what has belonged to him all along.

The woman he has wanted for 10 years.

His obsession.


Will pursues the men who want to end my life while I grieve for my losses. I should grieve for my soul because I’ve fallen in love with a merciless killer.

But I don’t.

There’s nothing more to lose.

There is only him.

"A sensual, riveting romantic thriller filled with intrigue and surprises." (New York Times best-selling author J. Kenner)

Buy now to listen to this four-time award-winning steamy protector romance!

Publisher’s note: Twisted Beautiful Lies is a Hastings Brothers novel and also the first part of the Twisted Lies duet.

©2019 Kelleigh Clare (P)2021 Kelleigh Clare
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus