Adele Sharp Mystery Series

16 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 326 ratings

Left to Die Publisher's Summary

Left to Die is book one in a new FBI thriller series by USA Today best-selling author Blake Pierce, whose #1 best-seller Once Gone (Book #1) (a free download) has received over 1,000 five star reviews.  

FBI special agent Adele Sharp is a German-and-French raised American with triple citizenship — and an invaluable asset in bringing criminals to justice as they cross American and European borders. 

When a serial killer case spanning three U.S. states goes cold, Adele returns to San Francisco and to the man she hopes to marry. But after a shocking twist, a new lead surfaces and Adele is dispatched to Paris, to lead an international manhunt. 

Adele returns to the Europe of her childhood, where familiar Parisian streets, old friends from the DGSI, and her estranged father reignite her dormant obsession with solving her own mother’s murder. All the while she must hunt down the diabolical killer, must enter the dark canals of his psychotic mind to know where he will strike next — and save the next victim before it’s too late. 

An action-packed mystery series of international intrigue and riveting suspense, Left to Die will have you turning pages late into the night. 

Books two and three in the series – Left to Run and Left to Hide – are also available for preorder! 

©2020 Blake Pierce (P)2020 Blake Pierce
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Discover your next favorite series