Artemis Fowl: The Fowl Twins

6 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1,244 ratings

The Fowl Twins Publisher's Summary

Criminal genius runs in the family....

Myles and Beckett Fowl are twins, but the two boys are wildly different. Beckett is blonde, messy and sulks whenever he has to wear clothes. Myles is impeccably neat, has an IQ of 170 and 3-D prints a fresh suit every day - just like his older brother, Artemis Fowl.

A week after their 11th birthday the twins are left in the care of house security system NANNI for a single night. In that time, they befriend a troll on the run from a nefarious nobleman and an interrogating nun, both of whom need the magical creature for their own gain.... 

Prepare for an epic adventure in which The Fowl Twins and their new troll friend escape and get shot at, kidnapped, buried, arrested, threatened and killed (temporarily)...and discover that the strongest bond in the world is not the one forged by covalent electrons in adjacent atoms but the one that exists between a pair of twins.

The first book in the blockbusting new series from global best seller Eoin Colfer.

©2019 Eoin Colfer (P)2019 HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.