Atomic Mage

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 204 ratings

Atomic Mage Publisher's Summary

While on a trip to visit his children after his wife's untimely death, Cade Willmartin suffers a tragic car accident.

Waking up in a different world by some unknown means, he must use his new abilities to survive in this new world he finds himself in.

Facing new and unknown challenges, his control over the smallest bits of matter will certainly come in handy, as he begins his journey as the 'Atomic Mage'.

Atomic Mage is an adult fantasy romp. If you enjoy overpowered, male protagonists that use their powers creatively, give it a try.

Still on the fence? Give it a listen; you just might like it.

Please note: Atomic Mage contains adult scenes of FM, FFM, and harem elements. This isn't a fade-to-black kind of audiobook, so be ready for a wild time.

©2020 Garrett Carter (P)2022 Royal Guard Publishing
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.