Ballsy Boys

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 988 ratings

Rebel Publisher's Summary

I’m everyone’s friend, but no one’s everything....

I love working for Ballsy Boys, but when you make the kind of videos I do, relationships are pretty damn impossible. Guys find me sexy and want to either be with me or be me, but no one has ever cared enough to see the real me.

Until I meet Troy...who shows up in a banana suit at my door. Long story.

Troy has no problem whatsoever with my job, but he’s determined to keep me at a distance. I get it, he’s been hurt before. But for the first time, a hook-up alone is not enough. I want more with him. Hell, I want everything. But he resists at every step until I’m about ready to give up. What do I need to do to show him that what we have is real and worth fighting for?

Rebel is the first book in the Ballsy Boys Series and is a sexy, emotional MM romance that will make you fall in love with all the Ballsy Boys. While this audiobook and this series do contain some instances of sex outside of the main relationships, there’s no cheating.

©2019 Kyleen M Neuhold (P)2019 Kyleen M Neuhold
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus