Beast Quest

6 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Beast Quest Publisher's Summary

Series 1: Beast Quest

When his village is hit with a desperate drought, adventure-loving Tom volunteers to travel to the City, to ask for the King’s help, only to discover an amazing secret about his home kingdom. In the deepest, most secret corners of the kingdom are six Good Beasts, sworn to protect the people, but now under the spell of the Evil Wizard Malvel. Brave Tom volunteers to undertake the dangerous Quest to restore the magical balance of the kingdom, making friends a girl called Elenna—a wanderer with a sharp-shot and a brave wolf companion. Together, they face magical creatures they could never have dreamed of, as the hopes of their entire kingdom rest on their young shoulders.  

Beast Quest 

  1. Ferno the Fire Demon
  2. Sepron the Sea Serpent
  3. Arcta the Mountain Giant
  4. Tagus the Horse-man
  5. Nanook the Snow Bear
  6. Epos the Flame Bird

Age range: six to nine years

©2007 Working Partners Limited (P)2022 Audible, Ltd
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.