Bell Harbor

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 4,078 ratings

Crazy Little Thing Publisher's Summary

Bell Harbor is a one-million copy bestselling series.

If Sadie Turner is good at anything, it’s putting stuff in order. So when she finds her “perfect” life in disarray, she hopes a summer vacation at her aunt’s lake house will help her piece it back together. She wants to relax, reboot, and heal the wounds left by her cheating ex-husband. And that requires time away from men. All men. 

Or so she thinks. 

With two slobbering dogs and two cousins living there - one a flamboyant decorator intent on making over Sadie - it’s hard to get a moment’s peace at eccentric Aunt Dody’s house, especially with everyone so determined to set her up with Desmond, the sexy new neighbor.

Desmond is Sadie’s worst nightmare. Tall, tanned, muscular...and to top it off, he’s great with her kids. But he must have a flaw - he’s a man - so Sadie vows to keep her distance.

As summer blazes on, the life Sadie is trying so hard to simplify only becomes more complicated - a new career presents itself, her evil ex haunts her, and Aunt Dody reveals a tragic secret - but maybe a little chaos is just what Sadie needs to get her life back in order.

©2012 by Tracy Brogan. (P)2012 Brilliance Audio, all rights reserved.
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus