Black Knight Chronicles

14 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 2,809 ratings

The Black Knight Chronicles: Omnibus Edition Publisher's Summary

The Black Knight Chronicles: lots of vampires. No sparkles. Serious snark. This bundle includes books one through there: Hard Day's Knight, Back in Black, and Knight Moves.

©2012 John G. Hartness (P)2017 Bell Bridge Books
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus