Blind Willow, Sleeping Woman

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 153 ratings

Blind Willow, Sleeping Woman Publisher's Summary

The 24 stories that make up Blind Willow, Sleeping Woman generously express the incomparable Haruki Murakami’s mastery of the form.

Here are animated crows, a criminal monkey, and an ice man, as well as the dreams that shape us and the things for which we might wish. From the surreal to the mundane, these stories exhibit Murakami’s ability to transform the full range of human experience in ways that are instructive, surprising, and entertaining. 

©2006 Haruki Murakami (P)2013 Random House Audio
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.