Blue Plague

8 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 826 ratings

Blue Plague: The Fall: A Zombie Apocalypse Thriller Publisher's Summary

The Preppers were right. And the time is now.

The Blue Plague came roaring out of the Congo and into the United States - and it can’t be stopped. The Infected become violently insane and impossibly strong. They’re not zombies - no, that would be too easy - they’re something much worse. 

The Infected are violent and unstoppable, but they can think. They can heal from most wounds. And worst of all - they can reproduce. 

Bruce, Debbie, Mike and Nancy have been preparing for the worst for years. There’s nothing to do but bug out - and they know exactly where to go. But on the arduous journey to reach the sanctuary of their farm, they confront thousands of The Infected. Along the way they make some invaluable new friends, and together, the emboldened troop kicks the hell out of the Infected - and the equally dangerous marauders who are willing to murder anyone in their way. 

Join Bruce, Mike, and their newfound friends as they battle their way across Infected Louisiana, thwarting every foe imaginable in order to reach the sanctuary of their farm. 

Blue Plague Book One: The Fall is a survivalist adventure filled with courage and betrayal, tragedy and hope. 

The Blue Plague series 

  • Book One: The Fall 
  • Book Two: Survival 
  • Book Three: Sacrifice 
  • Book Four: Rage 
  • Book Five: Decisions 
  • Book Six: War 
  • Book Seven: Hope 

Other book series by Thomas A. Watson: Forgotten Forbidden America, The Bonner Incident, Blue Plague, Forsaken World, Vengeance in Blood, Dark Titan, Thanos, and Viral Misery that he co-wrote with his wife Tina and Stolen Liberty when he co-authored with William Allen and M.C. Allen, authors of Walking in the Rain.

©2012 Thomas A. Watson (P)2020 Thomas A. Watson
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.