Boneyard Dog

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 82 ratings

Boneyard Dog Omnibus Publisher's Summary

The Complete Boneyard Dog Saga in One Volume!

It’s odd the way some things work out. You expect to wake up dead, and instead, you wake up to the beautiful face of your wife. I was understandably confused. I had died…or at least I sure as heck thought I had. Don’t get me wrong, I’m not complaining. I’ve been alive for a number of years now, and to be honest…I’m quite fond of it. I just didn’t understand "how" I was alive. My name is Fleet Admiral Jeremy Riker…but my friends call me Dog. This is my story.

Be sure to check out entire Riker family nine-book mega-series, including Battleborn (three books) and Exodus Earth (three books).

©2019 Andrew Beery (P)2022 Andrew Beery
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.