Brewed Series

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 7,571 ratings

Fix Publisher's Summary

This is book one in a new series from best-selling romance author Molly McAdams. In the Brewed series, each standalone novel focuses on one of the Dixon boys - the hottest bachelors around. What everyone doesn’t see is the strain threatening to destroy their family and their parents’ dream - permanently.

Based in a small, country town, the Brewed series is filled with tension, excitement, and passion - feuds will transform into romances, and chances will be given again in true McAdams fashion.

©2019 by Molly McAdams (P)2019 by Blackstone Publishing
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.