C.O. Jones

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

C.O. Jones: Mobsters & Monsters, Volume 1 Publisher's Summary

The ways of magic....

During World War II, C.O. Jones, under a different name, was recruited into a special unit of the OSS (Office of Strategic Services). Special in that all the members had some kind of extrasensory abilities bordering on magic. Their main mission was to seek out and combat the Nazis' top secret Occult Practitioners.

But the war is now over, and C.O. is just another veteran looking for a fresh start. He hopes the quiet little town of Brownsville, Pennsylvania, is the perfect place to do so. That is, until he gets involved with the local criminal element and discovers, through his own unique gifts, that someone is using dark magic to further their own illegal agenda. For C.O. Jones, it seems the ways of magic are to be found in the most unlikely places.

Popular new pulp writer Fred Adams, Jr., delivers another scorching thriller that races across your ears with fresh, original characters, suspense, and ever-exploding action. Hold on to your seatbelts as you meet C.O. Jones, one of the toughest new pulp heroes.

©2015 Fred Adams, Jr. (P)2015 RadioArchives.com
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.