Caelum Academy Series

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 554 ratings

Seven Wishes Publisher's Summary

Caelum: an Academy built to protect people like Eve. Who they can't protect her from? Its own student body.

The threat of death isn't new to Eve, but when she's given the chance to escape her past, she prays her future will be brighter. How wrong she is.

Raised in a cult, Eve has no understanding of the modern world. Targeted as a freak, a Pack of boys take her under their wing but one among them recognizes Eve for what she is. Trouble. And a threat.

At Caelum, threats need eliminating....

Eve survived her past, but what of her future?

Contains mature themes.

©2019 Serena Akeroyd (P)2020 Tantor
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.