Calhoun Family Saga

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 5,943 ratings

The Notebook Publisher's Summary

At 31, Noah Calhoun, back in coastal North Carolina after World War II, is haunted by images of the girl he lost more than a decade earlier. At 29, socialite Allie Nelson is about to marry a wealthy lawyer, but she cannot stop thinking about the boy who long ago stole her heart. Thus begins the story of a love so enduring and deep it can turn tragedy into triumph, and may even have the power to create a miracle.
©1996 Nicholas Sparks (P)2004 Time Warner Audiobooks
Show more Show less