Carter's Crossing Series

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 217 ratings

Omega's Brew Publisher's Summary

Royce Wheeler thought he had it all - a great corporate job, a secure relationship, and a nice home in the city. When his omega fell pregnant, Royce was overjoyed - until he realized that the baby wasn't his. His partner had cheated on him with Royce's own boss! With his relationship in tatters and his career on the line, Royce is desperate to get out of the city and gain some perspective.

Patrick Murrin is facing a tough decision. As the only heir to his widowed omega father, he will be expected to take over the family business when his dad retires in a few months. He doesn't hate the diner - he works there himself, and with the amount of time he spent there as a child, it's like a second home. But his real passion is art, and the idea of never being able to follow his dream makes Patrick's heart sink in his chest. 

A chance meeting between Royce and Patrick ignites an instant attraction - but when Royce's ex shows up the same day Patrick realizes his own unplanned pregnancy, claiming that the baby is his after all, Royce’s choice is painted in broad strokes: take a chance in this small town with an omega that makes his heart race? Or return to the city that used to hold his dreams? 

Carter’s Crossing is a quaint little town nestled in the Blue Ridge Mountains, where some people go to get away, others arrive to start over, and plenty just find themselves when they’re lost or brokenhearted. This contemporary mpreg series is for adults only and is sure to leave you believing in the magic of true love and happily ever afters! This series is a stand-alone series and can be listened to in any order.

©2019 Special Fiction Books (P)2019 Special Fiction Books
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.