Cece Loves Science

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 8 ratings

Cece Loves Science Publisher's Summary

Cece loves science! In this STEM-themed book, Cece asks one of life’s most pressing questions: Do dogs eat vegetables? Cece and her best friend, Isaac, head to the lab to find out.

Perfect for fans of Ada Twist, Scientist and anyone who enjoys asking questions. 

Cece’s parents say she was born curious. She asks: Why? How? What if? When her teacher, Ms. Curie, assigns a science project, Cece knows just what to ask - do dogs eat vegetables? She teams up with her best friend, Isaac, and her dog, Einstein, to discover the answer. They investigate, research, collect data, and analyze, using Einstein as their case study. Their final conclusion is surprising - and a lot of fun! 

Cece Loves Science is just right for fans of Rosie Revere, Engineer; What Do You Do with an Idea?; and anyone who loves to learn.

©2018 Kimberly Derting and Shelli R. Johannes (P)2018 HarperCollins Publishers
Show more Show less
Audible Premium Plus. $5.95 a month for your first 3 months. $14.95 per month after 3 months. Cancel anytime.