Celtic Legacy Series

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 140 ratings

Dark Waters Publisher's Summary

An everyday vacation quickly turns into a nightmare of epic proportions. Two sisters must struggle to find the strength within themselves to survive as well as to save one another. When the world of Fae emerges on a rocky shore far from the Emerald Isle, all hell breaks loose. 

Two factions vie for the sister’s loyalties, one light, the other dark. Neither honest. 

A series of events are set into motion that will not only test the bonds of sisterly love but will defy belief and reality. Then you have found yourself deep in...Dark Waters.

©2011 Shannon Mayer (P)2020 Dreamscape Media, LLC
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.