Central Valley U Series

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 13 ratings

Sweet Little Nothing Publisher's Summary


My fall from grace was one for the books. All it took was his word against mine for everything to topple. Liar. Slut. Snitch.

Now, I wear my shame like a scarlet letter pinned to my chest. People say I ruined his life. Except he’s the one who irrevocably broke me - my heart, my body, my soul...my will to live.


Like a little coward, she thinks the span of five states is enough to keep her safe. But I know where she is, and I’m going to make her pay. She ruined my best friend’s life. Now...I’m going to ruin her. One by one, I’ll spill her secrets, until she has nowhere left to turn - except to me, her very own big bad wolf.

©2022 LK Farlow (P)2022 Podium Audio
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.