Chaos Rises

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 105 ratings

Chaos Rises Publisher's Summary

When the veil fell, any half-bloods not strong enough to withstand chaos were torn apart. Some, like me and my brother, survived the fall. Most did not.

That's the good news. The bad news saw a whole other world try and devour ours. Demons, we call them. They came in countless waves. Destroying. Killing. Many people thought it was the end.

The fall lasted a week. Tens of thousands died. Hell almost claimed our world as its own.

And then, from one day to the next, it was over. The veil came back, stronger than ever. I'm not sure if anyone knows how it was put right. But I do know it's been six months since the fall, me and my brother are on the run, and the leftover demons aren't the most dangerous things in LA.

We are.

This heart-pounding new urban fantasy series promises to bring a heady blend of action, suspense, and a hint of romance to the demon-torn streets of Los Angeles.

Warning: Intended for adult listeners due to themes some may find distressing.

©2016 Pippa DaCosta (P)2016 Pippa DaCosta
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.