Chronicles of Ethan

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 879 ratings

Mythian Publisher's Summary

Retirement means immortality. Immortality means adventure. Life begins at 70.

Running on the world's fastest quantum computer is a very special game: one where retirees leave their flesh-and-blood lives in search of endless adventure. Weapons, spells, gold, experience points.... These are the marks by which life is now measured. 

Ethan Crane wants none of it. In fact, he never wanted to retire at all, let alone play a game for all eternity. But now he's on a mission to find his wife - a wife he just discovered is still alive and inside the game. 

Nothing will stop him from reaching her. Not even himself.

©2019 John L. Monk (P)2019 Mountaindale Press
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.