Claire Wolfe Thrillers

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 120 ratings

You Did This Publisher's Summary

A sister’s worst nightmare. A homicide detective’s destiny.

Everybody loves Claire’s little sister, Tina. But only Claire sees the twisted psychopath hiding behind her sister’s angelic face. When Tina is brutally murdered on her 14th birthday and while in Claire’s charge, Claire never forgives herself. And neither does their mother.

Twelve years later, more girls turn up dead in Newburgh exactly like Tina. Claire, now a police detective, suspects that her sister’s murderer is still on the prowl. But the serial killer stumps the FBI forensic profiler assisting the case and Special Agent Robert Cline - Claire’s old flame.

When Claire becomes the lead suspect in the murder investigation, the system turns against her. Unable to trust anyone - not even herself - Claire must break every rule in the book to save the next girl.

With time running out in this nerve-shredding psychological thriller and harrowing family drama, a shocking discovery changes everything. Is Claire’s sister truly dead - or is she playing one final lethal prank?

You Did This is the first book in the Claire Wolfe Thrillers series and can be listened to as a stand-alone. Fans of Dugoni and Slaughter should get to know Claire Wolfe.

©2022 Jamie Millen (P)2022 Jamie Millen
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.