Cloak Mage Omnibus

1 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Cloak Mage Omnibus One Publisher's Summary

Combined for the first time in one volume are the first three books of the internationally best-selling urban fantasy epic--Cloak of Dragons, Cloak of Wolves, and Cloak of Ashes!

My name is Nadia, and I’m an errand girl.

Except my boss is the High Queen of the Elves.

And my errands for her involve spying on people. Or stealing things. Or hunting down monsters. Or, on occasion, killing people.

But this time she wants me to solve a murder.

And unless I find the killer, I’m going to be his next target…because dragons never forgive a murder.

©2022 Jonathan Moeller (P)2022 Jonathan Moeller
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus