Club Privé

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 578 ratings

Collide Complete Series Box Set Publisher's Summary

Nineteen-year-old Bryne Dawkins left everything behind to start a new life in New York City. A new life that involves Club Prive owner Gavin Manning and the tattooed Bad Boy, Dax Prevot.

As Bryne pursues an acting career, she must decide what to believe and what she truly wants.

Don't miss Collide, the complete series, in M.S. Parker's sexy Club Prive world.

©2016 Belmonte Publishing, LLC (P)2016 Belmonte Publishing, LLC
Show more Show less