Confessions of the Heart Series

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 3,425 ratings

Confessions of the Heart: The Complete Collection Publisher's Summary

From New York Times and USA Today best-selling author A.L. Jackson come three unforgettable full-length, steamy, suspenseful small-town romance novels....

More of You

Jace knew that he could never be the man Faith deserved and left her with a broken heart. But 10 years later, he's become a different man, and he will do anything to get her back.

All of Me

Ian is callous, arrogant, ruthless. As one of the most powerful attorneys in Charleston, he won't let anyone get in his way, until Grace steps through his door. Even with the threat of losing everything, he can't stop himself from having her again.

Pieces of Us

Maxon had no other choice but to let Izzy go. When she left town, he thought he'd never see her again. But now she's back, and 13 years and thousands of miles couldn't dull the flames. Now he wants her just as badly as he did all those years ago, and he's willing to do whatever it takes to win her back.

Fall for all the brooding bad boys of Broadshire Rim and the women they can't live without....

CWs for this title are available on my website.

©2022 A.L. Jackson (P)2022 A.L. Jackson
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.