Cowboy Crossing Western Sweet Romance

7 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 375 ratings

Cowboy Crossing Series Box Set Publisher's Summary

This set includes the first four books in Jessie Gussman's well-loved Cowboy Crossing series. Filled to the brim with faith, family, and sweet romance, these stories will keep you listening until late in the night!

Book 1: Best Friends in the Show Me State
They’ve been best friends forever. When violent weather sparks an unexpected attraction, will they risk their friendship for a chance at a lifetime love?

Book 2 Sold! In the Show Me State
The town outcast buys a date with Cowboy Crossing’s own A-List movie star.

Book 3 A Secret Baby in the Show Me State
A midnight tryst, an unknown admirer, and a baby that is delivered to church with just a short note.

Book 4 The Beast Gets His Cowgirl in the Show Me State
A celebrity chef that can’t cook. A scarred cowboy who hates cameras. And the little girl who could bring them both together.

©2021 Jessie Gussman (P)2021 Jessie Gussman
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.