Cruel Series

8 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,435 ratings

One Cruel Night: A Cruel Series Prequel Publisher's Summary

K. A. Linde presents One Cruel Night, a prequel to the Cruel series.

©2019 K. A. Linde (P)2019 Tantor
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus