DCI Boyd Crime Series

7 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 14 ratings

Silent Tide Publisher's Summary

A sinking boat is spotted off the South Coast. Waiting onboard is a grisly discovery. 

DCI Boyd, recently relocated from London to Hastings, is now with the East Sussex CID, and his first case is that of a local businessman and his new young wife, missing in the English Channel. All that remains of them is a grim scene aboard their half-submerged yacht and a digital trail of clues that could put Boyd and his daughter, Emma, in danger. 

Silent Tide is the first in the DCI Boyd series by award-winning author Alex Scarrow. 

©2021 Alex Scarrow (P)2022 Alex Scarrow
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.