DI Charlie George

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 25 ratings

Lucifer Falls Publisher's Summary

A killer stalks the streets of London.... 

When a priest is found crucified in a derelict North London chapel, it makes a dramatic change for DI Charlie George and his squad at Essex Road. The brutal murder could not be further from their routine of domestic violence and stabbings on the estates.   

And that's only the beginning....

On Christmas Eve, a police officer goes missing, and his colleagues can't help but anticipate the worst. It turns out they're right to when eventually the body is found and they discover he's been stoned to death.   

As tensions rise, it's up to Charlie and his team to venture into the city's cold underbelly to try to find an answer to the madness...before anyone else dies a martyr's death.  

©2018 Colin Falconer (P)2018 Hachette Audio UK
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.