DS Jenna Morgan

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 9,470 ratings

Find Her Alive Publisher's Summary

A high-adrenaline new psychological crime series introducing Detective Sergeant Jenna Morgan. Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, Karen Rose and Mel Sheratt.

Responding to reports of deadly screams in the Ironbridge Gorge, Detective Sergeant Jenna Morgan is first on the scene to investigate.

As the search intensifies, Jenna soon discovers her sister Fliss’ severely injured Dalmatian, Domino, and the naked, tortured body of an unknown woman.

Who is the dead woman, and where is her sister Fliss?

©2019 Diane Saxon (P)2019 Boldwood Books
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus