Dark Faerie Tale Series

13 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 234 ratings

The Withering Palace Publisher's Summary

This is an introductory novella to the best-selling Dark Faerie Tale series which gives some backstory to the greatest villainess of the Faerie world.

Untold darkness rules the Unseelie realm of the Land of Faerie. Hidden in this vast area, Aveta, the future queen of the Unseelie Army, perfects her gifts over lifetimes. Learning that magic isn't the only way to manipulate the world around her, this naive girl grows into a woman of strength and cunning, ultimately becoming one of the most feared leaders in Faerie.

©2014 Alexia Purdy (P)2017 Alexia Purdy
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.