8 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 17 ratings

Darkmouth Publisher's Summary

A monstrously funny debut from the new star of middle-grade adventure.

They're coming! Legends (also known as terrifying, human-eating monsters) have invaded the town of Darkmouth and aim to conquer the world. But don't panic! The last remaining Legend Hunter--Finn--will protect us.

Finn: twelve years old, loves animals, not a natural fighter but tries really, really hard, and we all know good intentions are the best weapons against a hungry Minotaur, right? On second thought, panic. Panic now!

©2015 Shane Hegarty (P)2015 HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus