David Rivers Series

10 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,553 ratings

The Ranger Objective Publisher's Summary

“Jason Kasper’s American Mercenary series boils with bold action, exotic locales, and spell-binding intrigue.” (Mark Greaney, number one New York Times best-selling Author of the Gray Man series)

Before he was an assassin, David Rivers was a patriot.

One year after the 9/11 attacks, he serves as an Army Ranger in Afghanistan.

His patrol enters the Shigal Valley, a desolate place with a fearsome reputation for enemy fighters - a reputation that David is about to experience firsthand.

As the first shots ring out over the valley, David must decide between military orders and gut instinct...and in the process, discover a hidden truth about himself.

Perfect for fans of Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, Mark Greaney, and Brad Taylor. 

©2018 Jason Kasper (P)2019 Jason Kasper
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus