Deep City

2 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

The Hidden Empire Publisher's Summary

Oliver Archer is a wealthy, handsome young man enjoying the high life on the Upper West Side of Manhattan for one last summer before heading off to college - until a molecular black hole rips him away from his glittering life and thrusts him into the underworld of New York City...not the criminal underworld, but a secret society hidden beneath the sidewalks, in the sewers, and in the spaces behind old walls. There, Oliver is drawn into a deadly conflict as he faces mice with human genes, robotic vermin, and mysterious elfin creatures using 21st century technology. Now, the fate of humanity depends upon one pampered young man who must learn to survive in a strange new reality, or die.

©2013 Eric Gordon Jensen (P)2018 Eric Gordon Jensen
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.