Defiance Falls

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 60 ratings

The Defiance Falls Trilogy Publisher's Summary

The Defiance Falls Trilogy is filled with suspense, mystery, sports, angst, laughter, and love. This bundle includes the complete series: 

  1. Defiance Falls
  2. Defiance Falls Revolution
  3. Defiance Falls War

Blurb for Defiance Falls, book one:

All I wanted was a little trouble. Okay, so maybe choosing Cruz Donovan's 18th birthday party wasn't the way to go about it. Three years ago, I fell for him. I thought he fell for me too. But when he broke it off, he took my heart, and as if that wasn't enough, he took my best friends too. They aren't the same boys I knew before high school started. They've got all kinds of secrets they're keeping from me. If I want back in, I've got to be ready to play their game. I might be a killer soccer player, but I'm not real eager to join a team when they won't tell me who the opponent is, how to score a goal, or what rules I'm supposed to be following. I'm in the wrong place at the wrong time, a pawn in games I don't understand. Maybe I never should have gone looking for trouble in the first place. Is it too late to change my mind?

©2019 Ali Dean (P)2022 Ali Dean
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.