Deliver Series

12 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,139 ratings

Deliver Us: Deliver, Vanquish, Disclaim Publisher's Summary

Contains books one, two, and three of the Deliver series.

Deliver, book 1 

She is a Deliverer. She lures young men and delivers them to be sold. She delivers the strikes that enforce their obedience. She delivers the training that determines their purchase price. As long as she delivers, the arrangement that protects her family will hold. The one thing she can't deliver is a captive from slavery. Until him. And her stubborn slave thinks he can deliver her...from herself. 

Vanquish, book 2 

Her life is like a self-made prison cell. Her agoraphobia doesn’t define her. It simply keeps her safe. He belongs in a prison cell. Capturing her is the easy part. Her f--ked-up mind, however, makes him question everything he does next. But he’s a determined bastard. If all goes his way, this will hurt like hell.

Disclaim, book 3

Camila was 17 when Van Quiso kidnapped her. Ten years after her escape, the shackles refuse to release her. Not while there are still slave traders preying on her city. She will stop at nothing to end them. Even if that means becoming a slave again.

©2020 Pam Godwin (P)2020 Podium Audio
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.