Demonic Games

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 214 ratings

Demonic Games Series Books 1 - 3 Publisher's Summary

No secret stays hidden forever....

Mihail Vaduva has long forgotten about his grandmother and their ancestral home. That is, until he comes across an opportunity to stay at Castle Vaduva. Mihail’s excited to have a bit of freedom and reconnect with his family’s history. But he never could have expected the shocking horrors hidden within the ancient walls....

This collection contains all books from the Demonic Games trilogy:

Nesting (Book 1): Eager to escape boarding school, Mihail decides to spend his final year of high school in the castle. But he soon unearths secrets darker than anything he’s ever imagined....

Buried (Book 2): Trapped within the twisted web of revenge and murder, Mihail and his friend Abe search for a way to stop the horrors about to be unleashed onto the unsuspecting world.

Captive (Book 3): As Mihail and Abe uncover the mysteries and madness surrounding Castle Vaduva, Mihail starts to question everything he’s ever known about himself and his family.

©2019 Scare Street (P)2019 Scare Street
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus