5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 37 ratings

Discourses: Complete Books 1-4 Publisher's Summary

The Discourses of Epictetus are a series of extracts from the teachings of the Stoic philosopher Epictetus.

This is the complete version containing books one - four.

Each book has been carefully adapted in to modern English to allow for easy listening.


©2018 James Harris (P)2018 James Harris
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.