Discworld: Tiffany Aching

15 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 17,527 ratings

The Wee Free Men Publisher's Summary

Brought to you by Penguin.

A nightmarish danger threatens from the other side of reality....

Armed with only a frying pan and her common sense, young witch-to-be Tiffany Aching must defend her home against the monsters of Fairyland. Luckily she has some very unusual help: the local Nac Mac Feegle - a.k.a. the Wee Free Men - a clan of fierce, sheep-stealing, sword-wielding, six-inch-high blue men.

Together they must face headless horsemen, ferocious grimhounds, terrifying dreams come true and ultimately the sinister queen of the Elves herself....

The Discworld novels can be listened to in any order, but The Wee Free Men is the first book in the Tiffany Aching series.

©2003 Terry Pratchett (P)2023 Penguin Audio
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.