Dragon Dad’s Love Chronicles

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 39 ratings

Dragon Dad’s Love Chronicles Series Collection Publisher's Summary

Dragon Dad's Love Chronicles series is about sexy men who care about their children and will do anything to protect them. They are all challenged by equally fierce women and love doesn't come easy in their world. Each book in the series can be listened to on it's own and gives the listener the HEA they crave.

This boxset series contains elements of suspense, passion, spies, shifters you’ve never heard of, destined mates, and powers that will have you listening in a hurry to find out what will happen next.

All five books in the series are included in this set:

  • Book One: Dragon Dad’s Mate
  • Book Two: Dragon Dad’s Mistress
  • Book Three: Dragon Dad’s Baby
  • Book Four: Dragon Dad’s Nanny
  • Book Five: Dragon Dad’s Forbidden Bride

Don’t miss this smoking hot paranormal romance series that listeners are already talking about.

©2021 SS Patel Publishing (P)2022 SS Patel Publishing
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus