Dragons Rising

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 440 ratings

Dragons Rising: The Complete Series Publisher's Summary

This set includes all five books of an internationally best-selling young adult epic fantasy with a slow-burn romance!

The world will drown beneath the waves...only the last mage can stop it.

Vahly, the last mage, is the world’s biggest disappointment. Raised by the dragons, she was born to become the magical Earth Queen, the only one who can stop the Sea Queen’s mad plan to drown everything in existence. 

But there’s one problem: Vahly possesses no magic whatsoever.

The oceans begin to rise, limiting the dragons’ hunting grounds and fouling their water supply, endangering their very home. Vahly can’t let the dragons she calls family die under the Sea Queen’s magic, so as a last hope, she journeys to a legendary arcane library in search of answers.

When she discovers an ancient scroll about a ritual conducted deep in the homeland of the elves, she gathers her dragon allies to find the king of that great, forest-dwelling race.

Before she reaches that kingdom, she finds a handsome elven royal cloaked in dark magic, twisted and powerful. Arcturus. His memory has holes he can’t explain, and when they learn his king is in league with the Sea Queen, Vahly and Arcturus must band together to defeat the elven king and to gain access to the secrets of Vahly’s unique magic before the ocean swallows the dragons’ homeland.

Download the complete set of the Dragons Rising series today and enjoy listening about thrilling dragons, mysterious elves, exciting gryphons, sword and sorcery, and a nice dose of humor and romance!

Note: Written in the same world as Enchanting the Elven Mage: Kingdoms of Lore Book 1, but listeners can begin with this series.

©2021 Alisha Klapheke (P)2021 Alisha Klapheke
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.